Term Dates

2017-18

Autumn Term 2017
(73 days)
Monday 4th September - School re-opens
Wednesday 20th December - Last day of term
Monday 23rd October to Friday 27th October - Closed for half-term

Spring Term 2018
(53 days)
Tuesday 9th January - 
School re-opens
Monday 12th to Friday 16th February - Closed for half-term
Thursday 29th March -  Last day of term

Summer Term 2018
(64 days)

Monday 16th April - School re-opens
Monday 7th May -  Bank Holiday 
Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June - Closed for half-term
Friday 20th July - Last day of term

 

Our Ethos & Values

Mission

  • We endeavour to create an environment where children achieve.
  • We believe in high aspirations, mutual respect, independence and hard work.
  • Our children will be active learners who are curious, self-motivated individuals - equipped for their future.
  • We abide by the Golden Rules.
Golden Rules
  1. We are gentle
  2. We are kind and helpful
  3. We listen
  4. We are honest
  5. We work hard
  6. We look after property